1(877) 627-3858

Lorem Ipsum Header

Lorem Ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing.
Request Demo

LightForce® Medical Advisory Board

Board Members

Brian Pryor, PhD
Co-Founder & CEO
LiteCure, LLC


Juanita J. Anders, PhD
Professor of Anatomy, Physiology & Genetics, Neuroscience
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences


Colonel (Ret.) Dallas C. Hack, MD, MPH
Former Senior Medical Advisor to the Principal Assistant, Research & Technology
US Army Medical Research and Materiel Command (USAMRMC)


Norman Marcus, MD
Norman Marcus Pain Institute

Russ Paine, PT
Physical Therapist
Ironman Sports Medicine Institute


Jackson Streeter, MD
Chief Executive Officer, Florida Institute for the Commercialization of Public Research
Chief Medical Officer, Banyan Biomarkers, Inc.

Sean Wang, PhD
B&W Tek Inc.

James B. Duke, MD, PA
Orthopaedic Surgeon
Ocala Regional Medical Center

Brian W. Little, MD, PhD
Medical Director
LiteCure, LLC


Ronald J. Riegel, DVM
The American Institute for Medical Laser Applications (AIMLA)

Kevin E. Wilk, PT, DPT, FAPTA
Associate Clinical Director
Champion Sports Medicine


Luis De Taboada, MSEE
Chief Technology Officer
LiteCure, LLC